Über uns

Ausschussmitglieder

Haupt- und Finanzauschuss:

Mitglied

Ralf Schneider

Kirchgasse 2

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 94760

ralf.schneider@makoplan.de

Mitglied

Dr. Manfred Ossendorf

Im Laukenstein 52

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 945126

manfred@ossendorf.org

Vertreter

Roland Simmet

Im Wiesenweg 3

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 944860

roland.simmet@icas.de

Vertreter

Bernd Süssenberger

Raiffeisenstraße 1

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 6350

b.suessenberger@kabelmail.de

 

Bauausschuss:

Mitglied

Christian Heinze

Jahnstraße 14

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 215310

christianheinze82@web.de

Mitglied

Dennis Hofmann

Jahnstraße

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 207350

hofi1979@gmx.de

Vertreter

Tobias Süssenberger

Raiffeisenstr. 1
55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 6350

tobiassuessenberger@web.de



Vertreter

Alexander Klein

Schulstraße 46b

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 940 864

info@planungsbuero-klein.de



Umwelt- und Anlagenausschuss:

Mitglied

Guido Prinz

Mainzer Straße

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 949406

prinz.g@hotmail.de

Vertreter

Markus Grubert

Lohweg 18

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 919426

mhth@gmx.de

Landwirtschaftsauschuss:

Mitglied

Alexander Luff

Hauptstraße 20

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 6218

alex.luff93@web.de

Mitglied

Günter Deublein

Goßbach 6

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 /371

g.deublein@gmx.de

 

Vertreter

Harald Luff

Hauptstraße 20

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 6218

weingut.luff-jugenheim@t-online.de

Vertreter

Andreas Deublein

Goßbach 6

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 /371

a.deublein@gmx.de

 

Ausschuss für Partnerschaft und Kultur:

Mitglied

Marc Klippel

Hauptstraße 89
55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 6090

marc.klippel@gmx.de

 

Vertreter

Petra Pannek

Raiffeisenstraße

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 941550

hdpannek@kabelmail.de

 

Rechnungsprüfungsausschuss:

Mitglied

Roland Simmet

Im Wiesenweg 3

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 944860

roland.simmet@icas.de

Vertreter

Harald Luff

Hauptstraße 20

55270 Jugenheim

 

Tel.: 06130 / 6218

weingut.luff-jugenheim@t-online.de